Located in northeast Cedar Rapids, Iowa, Wexford Heights offers spacious home sites open to all builders.


CONTACT:
Dustin Kern
(319) 654-6706
dustin@dklandservices.com


SHARE:


Wexford Heights - Lot Availability & Pricing



Only 3 Lots Remaining in First Addition!


First Addition Marketing Flyer with Plat Map (scalable PDF)

LOT
LOT TYPE
PRICE
SIZE
11
S
$63,900
.37 AC
12
S
$63,900
.37 AC
34
WO(3)
$74,900
.44 AC
 

 


Wexford Heights Third Addition Lots Now Available!




View/download the Wexford Heights 3rd Addition Marketing Flyer



Please contact the following builder partners for information on these great, new lots!





B. Hancock Construction
Lots 1, 18 & 19

Brian Hancock

(319) 981-2165     brian@bhancockhomes.com



JW Home Builders
Lot 2, 8, 10, 13, 14, 20 & 21

Sara Wright

(319)-981-1476     sara@jwhomebuilders.com



Dream Builders
Lots 17 & 22

Jason Ainsworth

(319) 929-3771     jason@dreambuildersia.com



First Construction Company
Lots 4, 5, 7, 9 & 12

Jen Hughes

(319) 721-3350     jen@fcchomes.com



Platten Construction
Lots 11, 15 & 16

Jeff Platten

(319) 329-1402     plattenconstruction@hotmail.com



Casey Johannes Construction
Lot 6

Casey Johannes

(319) 321-7680     csjohannes@southslope.net




Find more great home sites at Feather Ridge Heights, Cambridge Heights and Bedford Heights!